Governing bodiesEdit

The Badminton World Federation (BWF) is the internationally recognized governing body of the sport.

Five regional confederations are associated with the BWF:Edit

Asia: Badminton Asia Confederation (BAC)
Africa: Badminton Confederation of Africa (BCA)
Americas: Badminton Pan Am (North America and South America belong to the same confederation; BPA)
Europe: Badminton Europe (BE)
Oceania: Badminton Oceania (BO)

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.